Lp. Zakład Dyrektor Adres Telefon/Fax
1 BRODNICA Dorota Nawra ul. Lidzbarska 45
87-300 Brodnica
(056) 4982013
(056) 4983296
(056) 4983231
kom. 605-511-651
brodnica@tppd.pl
2 BRUCHNIEWO Krzysztof Wilu¶ Bruchniewo
89-525 Lubiewo
(052) 3349167
(052) 3349192
kom. 605-511-652
bruchniewo@tppd.pl
3 GOLUB-DOBRZYŃ Maciej Rumiński ul. Brodnicka 20
87-400 Golub Dobrzyń
(056) 6832228
(056) 6832838
kom. 605-511-653
golub@tppd.pl
4 ŁOBODA Wioleta Połczyńska Łoboda
89-530 ¦liwice
(052) 3340153
(052) 3340004
kom. 605-511-654
loboda@tppd.pl
5 MIRADZ Wojciech Konieczny Miradz
88-320 Strzelno
(052) 3189270
(052) 3183873
kom. 605-511-655
miradz@tppd.pl
6 RYTEL Bogdan Rekowski Rytel
89-642 Rytel
(052) 3985251
(052) 3985170
kom. 605-511-656
rytel@tppd.pl
7 TUCHOLA Stanisław Matuszak ul. Bydgoska 9
89-500 Tuchola
(052) 3342352
(052) 3343327
kom. 605-511-657
tuchola@tpp.pl
8 WARLUBIE Bernadeta Sowa ul. Szkolna 21
86-160 Warlubie
(052) 3326209
(052) 3326006
kom. 605-511-658
warlubie@tppd.pl
9 WIERZCHUCIN Jerzy Zwiefka Wierzchucin
89-512 Iwiec
(052) 3347355
(052) 3364108
kom. 605-511-659
wierzchucin@tppd.pl
10 WŁOCŁAWEK Bogumił Krzymiński ul. Tartaczna 2
87-802 Włocławek
(054) 2364350
(054) 2361914
kom. 605-511-660
wloclawek@tppd.pl
11 ZMR CZERSK Bogdan Ossowski ul. Targowa 2a
89-650 Czersk
(052) 3984366
(052) 3984503
fax (052) 3984566
kom. 605-511-661
czersk@tppd.pl